The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Monday Night Yoga : Where bloodsugars said no go

Leave a comment

Monday Night Yoga.

The one class that I try to keep anything from getting in the way.

Only yesterday was a yo-yo of a day with bloodsugars and after several drops I cried mercy and headed home after work instead of the gym.  I just didn’t have it in me. I was worn down & out of [glucose monitor] strips.

What was worse, frustrated with a useless day, I over-treated last night.

Me: 0  Bloodsugars : 1

“]

One day ...

_______________________________

Your turn:

What bums you out the most about missing your favorite fitness class?

______________________________

Favorite Finds

I may have missed my Monday night yoga class but here’s some poses before you go to bed | Fit Sugar

Leave a Reply

