The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Random Thoughts || Goodbye November

Leave a comment

Did you know that November is National Diabetes Awareness month ?
Because it is.

Therefore, you should read my page sharing a little bit about my experience.

In other news:

Today was a PR for fastest morning run.

2.59 miles (I didn’t say it was long) in 24:30min 

And for number of morning runs per week since August. 

Yeah, about that …

Tomorrow marks my 3 year anniversary at my company.

Just saying…
I have a second chance at making my 11/11/11 wish come true Friday.
My co-worker said if I make it happen that I get Ryan Gosling ….I told her she better know people & make it happen.

I can’t hear out of my left ear.

Like at all.

The next available appointment at the doctors is Monday.

Attempting (safe) home remedies.

_____________

Your turn:

Did you watch the Christmas tree lighting?

I did not, but I saw the crowds since it’s only blocks from my office. 

Any home remedies you swear by ?

Leave a Reply

