The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 12.9

Leave a comment

– Now, I don’t actually have a waffle iron but these Oatmeal Waffles seriously have me considering getting one! Super easy, super healthy – done deal. | Vegan Faith

– I’m not one who is big on the idea of public proposals but (minus the dancing) this is really sweet.

– How fun does this 1962 themed Christmas party look?

– I wish I had an excuse to wear a Jenny Packham dress. Next week’s office holiday party? Probably not…#sparkle

– Speaking of office … just joined my co-workers on Turntable …. apparently I don’t have the same taste in music

________________________

Your turn:

What fun things did you come across this week?

What are your fitness plans for the weekend ?

Girls on the Run 5K & most definitely need to go to a yoga class or two

Leave a Reply

