The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 12.16

Leave a comment

20111216-151254.jpg

Cafe Misto with Soy Milk & Nutmeg
(+ chipped manicure – it lasted a day)

20111216-151244.jpg

My Team for Kids shirt came in the mail!
This is the first of many to come “this is real” moments.
Time to get serious.

 

20111216-152341.jpg

Hand delivered clients out. A few mailings to go. Secret Santa gift under the tree. Heading to holiday party in T-minus 1 hour.

…..

I demonstrated some serious yoga deep breathing & patience in the holiday crowd.

One of my injuries is already hurting from all the obstacle running around the city I did today. I haven’t put on the heels to start the dance moves yet. I foresee a lot of icing in my near future.

…..

You never know what someone’s going through | Katy Widrick

I’m not sending out cards this year except for one: Send a Card to Max | PB Fingers

Life is full of decisions. Not all have to be difficult. Love this holiday interactive video from Madewell.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

