The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 12.23

Leave a comment

Ryan Gosling in Drunk History Christmas Lesson 

Calories in Homemade Christmas Cookies | Yum Sugar

I love Boo .

There’s a Pinterest copycat … not sure how I feel about that.

Jamba Juice is looking to enter the school market

Christmas around the world

…..

Love this look from Kendi  – would be my perfect holiday outfit if I was staying up North.

…..

I love love love my Orthopedic Surgeon – super friendly, supportive & got excited chatting marathon with him. Plus both he & the other doctor were suited up with red bow ties & everything – classy for the holidays.

…..

I’m in control of the office TV today – we’re watching ABC Family Christmas movies.

In my defense I was looking for Elf – instead we’re watching Holiday in Handcuffs 

Seriously.

______________

Your turn:

What’s your holiday style ? Dress it up or keep it comfy? 

Do you get / wear special holiday PJs? 

What’s your favorite holiday movie ? 

Elf, Home Alone, Santa Claus 

 

Leave a Reply

