The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 1.6

Leave a comment

This song from Lianne La Havas.

This video about marathon thoughts.

This perspective about learning the truth about Santa early. My favorite Christmas was the year after I learned there was no Santa but my cousins still believed – I got to be part of the magic. 

This way of donating make-up samples (unopened).

These dance moves (on the treadmill!!!).

The inspiration to kickstart my fundraising into action.

This business card concept – how very green.

I’ve never dined next to a celebrity (that I’m aware of) – but being NYC I should keep these 4 rules in mind  (I would actually do none of those).

This #truth {in so many senses}.

Leave a Reply

