The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 1.13

Leave a comment

This perspective on Be Nice on the Internet week.

I haven’t been to Texas (Austin #2 on my list) but Rachel’s description of Texas being one big crazy family has me wanting to make a stop in Houston.

 I’m loving the song on this winter commercial, but my recent stalking fashion blogger’s archives has me nostalgic for this video summertime

I pulled out my blender for the first time since summer on Monday – and in perfect time b/c I’m now in love with this Cinnamon Oatmeal Smoothie recipe from Eating Bird Food

{pin}

I’m trying the sparkles at work look as it’s my best-friend-at-work’s birthday today & one of my co-worker’s last days … tonight is filled with some celebrating.

______________

Your turn:

Do you celebrate with co-workers?

Leave a Reply

