The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Friday Favorites: 2.10

Leave a comment

I used to use Pandora for my workouts until I discovered Rock My Run … plus I’m a geek for stats, so I liked these shared by Carrots ‘n’ Cake

A Ryan Goslling Movie channel?? It makes me almost want to restart cable! Just to have on in the background ….24/7…..

In case you haven’t seen this awesome response from Ellen DeGeneres to her haters.

I don’t usually go for the cutesy animal pictures but c’mon

{source}

{source}

I’ve recently discovered Last Man Standing for background noise …. I’m suddenly wishing I had sisters.

Leave a Reply

