The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

3/28, 3/30, 3/31, 4/1: skipped/ injuries

Leave a comment

Wednesday was skipped because I’ve been skipping all my Wed workouts #lame

Friday was a rest day.

Saturday I was trying to figure out what this new injury (hip flexor was) & overly cautious. I also slept. It was nice.

Sunday – I debated the planed 9 miles but this new trigger of pains made me think it was smarter to ice instead.

What should have happened was a lot more yoga.

Leave a Reply

