The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Leave a comment

{pin}

So last night for my 2-miler, I filled up one of my fuel belt pods with water to take with me ({my} running lesson #1)…then proceeded to leave it in my apartment. #fail. 

While I didn’t struggle to much without it during the run, I went straight to a yoga class afterwards without time to stop at a water fountain. 

Which led to downing to bottles of water during soccer. Whelp at least dehydration kept me from having to use the awful port-a-potties at the field. 

Leave a Reply

