The Adventures of Now

exploring the mix of fun, fitness & health…as a diabetic

Run: 6/28

Leave a comment

Goal: 4m SloFasy

Path: Reservoir / Road 

Intensity: After yoga I dropped off my stuff and turned around to run in Central Park, a little later than normal but not nearly as creepy as that first night, there were plenty of people out and when I was debating to do my second lap around the reservoir or taking it to the road I fell behind some runners that (unknowingly) kept me company. Didn’t do too good on the SloFasy method. 

Injuries: Nothing major, knee & IT Band still a little off. 

Leave a Reply

